Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe (2003)

Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "You Upset Me Baby" (B.B. King cover)   3:35

2. "Burning Hell" (John Lee Hooker cover)   6:50

3. "Blues Deluxe" (The Jeff Beck Group cover)   7:20

4. "Man of Many Words" (Buddy Guy cover)   4:11

5. "Woke Up Dreaming"   2:51

6. "I Don't Live Anywhere"   3:42

7. "Wild About You Baby" (Elmore James cover)   3:39

8. "Long Distance Blues" (T-Bone Walker cover)   3:53

9. "Pack It Up" (Freddie King cover)   4:04

10. "Left Overs" (Albert Collins cover)   3:22

11. "Walking Blues" (Robert Johnson cover)   4:27

12. "Mumbling Word"   3:28

Total length:   51:22

Joe Bonamassa Band Members / Musicians

Joe Bonamassa – guitar, vocals

Eric Czar – bass

Kenny Kramme – drums

Benny Harrison – organ

Jon Paris – harmonica

Bob Held – production

Gary Tole – engineering, mixing

Bradford Lee Parks – engineering assistance

Scott Hull – mastering

Jon Bomser – art direction, design

Bari Rosenow – art direction

Blues Deluxe is the 3rd studio album by American blues-rock musician Joe Bonamassa. Recorded at Unique Recording Studios in New York City, New York, it was produced by Bob Held and features nine cover versions of songs by classic blues artists and three original tracks (two co-written by Mike Himelstein, one by Will Jennings). The album was released on August 26, 2003 by Medalist Entertainment and reached number 8 on the US Billboard Top Blues Albums chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive