Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Joe Bonamassa - Had to Cry Today (2004)

Joe Bonamassa - Had to Cry Today (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Never Make Your Move Too Soon" (B.B. King cover)   4:06

2. "Travellin' South" (Albert Collins cover)   3:50

3. "Junction 61"   0:48

4. "Reconsider Baby" (Lowell Fulson cover)   6:51

5. "Around the Bend"   5:11

6. "Revenge of the 10 Gallon Hat"   2:54

7. "When She Dances"   4:53

8. "Had to Cry Today" (Blind Faith cover)   6:49

9. "The River"   5:30

10. "When the Sun Goes Down"   2:44

11. "Faux Mantini"   2:26

Joe Bonamassa Band Members / Musicians

Joe Bonamassa – guitars, acoustic guitar, vocals

Eric Czar – bass, fretless bass

Kenny Kramme – drums, percussion

Benny Harrison – Hammond organ

Jon Paris – harmonica

Bob Held – production

Gary Tole – engineering, mixing

Eric Carlinsky – engineering assistance

Scott Hull – mastering

Dennis Friel – art direction, graphic design

Chris Marksbury – photography

Had to Cry Today is the 4th studio album by American blues rock musician Joe Bonamassa. Produced by Bob Held, it was released on August 24, 2004 by J&R Adventures and reached number five on the US Billboard Top Blues Albums chart. The title of the album is a reference to the song of the same name by English blues rock band Blind Faith from their 1969 self-titled album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive