Friday, October 8, 2021

May Blitz - May Blitz (1970)

May Blitz - May Blitz (1970)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

Smoking the Day Away - 8:21

I Don't Know - 4:45

Dreaming - 6:35

Side two

Squeet - 6:51

Tomorrow May Come - 4:48

Fire Queen - 4:18

Virgin Waters - 7:01

May Blitz Band Members / Musicians

Bass, vocals – Reid Hudson

Drums, percussion– Tony Newman

Lead guitar, lead vocals – James Black

Producer – May Blitz

Artwork – Tony Benyon

Engineer – Barry Ainsworth

Composers – May Blitz

May Blitz was a Canadian-British psychedelic rock power trio that was active in the early 1970s.

The group was formed in 1969 by bassist Terry Poole and drummer Keith Baker, the rhythm section of the blues-rock trio Bakerloo, both of whom left the group when guitarist Clem Clempson departed to join Colosseum. Jamie Black joined the group on vocals and guitars but both Poole and Baker left the group before it recorded, Poole and Baker joining Vinegar Joe and Uriah Heep respectively. Black then added fellow Canadian Reid Hudson on bass and Tony Newman, who had played with Jeff Beck, The Hollies and Sounds Incorporated, on drums.

May Blitz Discography Full

May Blitz (1970)

2nd of May (1971)

Essen 1970 (2012)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive