Monday, October 18, 2021

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (2004)

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Helena"   3:22

2. "Give 'Em Hell, Kid"   2:18

3. "To the End"   3:01

4. "You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison"   2:53

5. "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)"   3:08

6. "The Ghost of You"   3:22

7. "The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You"   3:37

8. "Interlude"   0:57

9. "Thank You for the Venom"   3:41

10. "Hang 'Em High"   2:47

11. "It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish" (listed as "It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Fucking Deathwish" in the album liner notes)   3:30

12. "Cemetery Drive"   3:08

13. "I Never Told You What I Do for a Living"   3:51

Total length:   39:36

Japanese edition

14. "Bury Me in Black" (Demo)   2:37

Total length:   42:13

My Chemical Romance Band Members / Musicians

Frank Iero – rhythm guitars, backing vocals

Matt Pelissier – drums, percussion

Ray Toro – lead guitars, backing vocals

Gerard Way – vocals

Mikey Way – bass guitar

Bert McCracken – additional vocals on "You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison"

Keith Morris – additional vocals on "Hang 'Em High"

Rinat – additional vocals on "The Ghost of You"

Howard Benson – 1958 Hammond B3

Howard Benson – producer, mixing

Rich Costey – mixing

Craig Aaronson – A&R

Brian Schechter – management

Stacy Fass – legal

Matt Galle – booking

Mike Plotnikoff – recording

Eric J. Miller – additional engineering

Paul Decarli – Pro Tools and programming

Jon Nicholson – drum tech

Keith Nelson – guitar tech

Howard Benson – 1958 Hammond B3

Tom Baker – mastering

Matt Griffen – production coordinator

Dana Childs – production coordinator

Arturo Rojas – runner

Fernando Diaz – runner

Mike Gardner – runner

Chris Ozuna – runner

Bryan Mansell – runner

Mark Holley – design assistance

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (often shortened to Three Cheers or Revenge) is the 2nd studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance, released on June 8, 2004, by Reprise Records. With this album, the band produced a cleaner sound than that of their 2002 debut I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love. It was the band's first release to feature rhythm guitarist Frank Iero on all tracks, as well as the final release to feature drummer Matt Pelissier, who would later be replaced by Bob Bryar.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *