Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Speed of Life (2009)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Speed of Life (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Tulsa Sounds Like Trouble to Me" (Shawn Camp, Mark D. Sanders) - 4:36

"Brand New Heartache" (Jeff Hanna, Donny Lowery) - 3:11

"The Resurrection" (Matraca Berg, Alice Randall) - 4:13

"Somethin' Dangerous" (Bob Carpenter, Tom Kell, Phil Soussan) - 3:25

"Going Up the Country" (Alan Wilson) - 4:15

"Jimmy Martin" (Phil Madeira, Jimmie Lee Sloas) - 3:35

"Lost in the Pines" (John McEuen) - 1:05

"Speed of Life" (Gary Scruggs) - 3:37

"Amazing Love" (Bob Carpenter, Jeff Hanna, Tom Kell) - 4:06

"Stuck in the Middle" (Joe Egan, Gerry Rafferty) - 3:42

"Earthquake" (Bob Carpenter, John McEuen) - 3:23

"Tryin' to Try" (Jimmie Fadden, Guy Clark) - 2:49

"Good To Be Alive" (Matraca Berg, Troy Verges) - 3:37

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Musicians

Jeff Hanna - vocals, acoustic, electric & Resonator guitars, slide guitar, mandolin

Jimmie Fadden - vocals, drums, harmonica, percussion

Bob Carpenter - vocals, Wurlitzer & grand pianos, accordion, hammond organ

John McEuen - 5-string banjo, mandolin, fiddle, lap steel, finger-style acoustic guitar

Jon Randall Stewart - acoustic guitar, mandolin, vocals

Glenn Worf - electric & upright bass

Richard Bennett - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bouzouki, lap steel

Vince Santoro - percussion, drums

Matraca Berg - vocals

Jessi Alexander - vocals

Jaime Hanna - vocals

Speed of Life is the 2009 album from the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. It reached number 59 on the U.S. Country charts.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive