Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Supermax - Don't Stop the Music (1976)

Supermax - Don't Stop the Music (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Supermax was a project of Austrian musician and producer Kurt Hauenstein (1949–2011), best known for the 1979 hit "It Ain't Easy", and "Lovemachine", a 1977 German #4 single, that peaked at #6 in Switzerland, #9 in Austria and #96 in US.

The first members of the band were Kurt Hauenstein (Mini Moog, vocals), Hans Ochs (guitar), Ken Taylor (bass guitar), Lothar Krell (keyboards), Peter Koch (percussion), Jürgen Zöller (drums) and the singers Cee Cee Cobb and Jean Graham. After Ken Taylor left the band in 1979, Kurt Hauenstein returned to his origin music instrument, the bass guitar. Later, Bernadet Onore Eben and Jessica Hauenstein, the daughter of Kurt Hauenstein, joined the group as backing vocal singers. From 2006 Raimund Bretterbauer joined as his Sound Engineer and Co Producer.

Supermax Discography Full

1976: Don't Stop the Music

1977: Lovemachine

1977: World of Today

1979: Fly with Me

1980: Types of Skin

1981: Meets the Almighty

1983: Electricity

1986: Something in My Heart

1988: Just Before the Nightmare

1990: World of Tomorrow – Hansa

1992: Tha Max Is Gonna Kick Ya

1993: One and All

1995: 3 Club-CDs: Spirits of Love, Living in a World, Magnetic Rhythm

1997: Supermax – 20th Anniversary

1998: "YAKU" Total Immigration

2001: Terminal 2002

2007: Remaxed Vol. 1

2007: Remaxed Vol. 2

2008: Supermax – Best Of


Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive