Saturday, October 9, 2021

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Jet Lag (1977)

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Jet Lag (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "Peninsula"   2:35
2. "Jet Lag"   9:10
3. "Storia in 'la'"   6:25
4. "Breakin In"   4:10
5. "Cerco la Lingua"   5:34
6. "Meridiani"   5:57
7. "Left-handed Theory"   4:11
8. "Traveler"   5:39

Total length:   42:50

Premiata Forneria Marconi Band Members / Musicians

Bernardo Lanzetti – lead vocals

Franco Mussida – electric & acoustic guitar, 12 string guitar, mandocello, vocals

Flavio Premoli – organ, piano, Mellotron, harpsichord, Minimoog, vocals

Gregory Bloch – electric & acoustic violin

Patrick Djivas – bass, fretless bass, vocals

Franz Di Cioccio – drums, Minimoog, vocals

Jet Lag is the 5th album of the Italian progressive rock band Premiata Forneria Marconi, released in 1977 by Asylum Records in the US and Manticore Records in Europe. This album incorporates the use of fretless bass in the sound and has a jazzier feel in comparison to the band's previous efforts. Four of the five tracks with vocals are sung in English. "Cerco la Lingua" ("I Look for the Language") is the only one sung in Italian. The album is also the first one not featuring founding member Mauro Pagani, who left the band the year before to pursue solo projects.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *