Saturday, October 9, 2021

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Chocolate Kings (1975)

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Chocolate Kings (1975)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"From Under" (Flavio Premoli, Franco Mussida, Mauro Pagani, Ivan Graziani, Marva Jan Marrow) – 7:29

"Harlequin" (Premoli, Pagani) – 7:48

"Chocolate Kings" (Mussida, Pagani, Marrow) – 4:39

"Out of the Roundabout" (Mussida, Pagani) – 7:53

"Paper Charms" (Mussida, Pagani) – 8:30

Premiata Forneria Marconi Band Members / Musicians

Bernardo Lanzetti – vocals

Franco Mussida – guitar, voice

Flavio Premoli – keyboards, vocals

Mauro Pagani – flute, violin, vocals

Patrick Djivas – bass, vocals

Franz Di Cioccio – drums, vocals

Chocolate Kings is the 6th album by Italian progressive rock band Premiata Forneria Marconi (also known as PFM). It was released in 1975 by Numero Uno, a division of RCA Records in Italy. It was also released with different cover art by Manticore Records in the UK and Asylum Records in the USA.

It was the first album to include Bernardo Lanzetti (formerly singer of Acqua Fragile) on lead vocals. This was also their first album where the lyrics were originally written in English, as the band felt they were better suited to the music they were making at this time. The lyrics for "From Under" and "Chocolate Kings" were written by Marva Jan Marrow, an American friend of the group, then living in Italy.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *