Saturday, October 9, 2021

Premiata Forneria Marconi - L'isola di niente (1974)

Premiata Forneria Marconi - L'isola di niente (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
1. "L'isola di niente"   10:48
2. "Is My Face on Straight"   6:41

Side two
1. "La Luna Nuova"   6:26
2. "Dolcissima Maria"   4:08
3. "Via Lumière"   7:23

Premiata Forneria Marconi Band Members / Musicians
Franco Mussida – guitars, lead vocals
Flavio Premoli – keyboards, lead vocals
Mauro Pagani – violin, flute, vocals
Patrick Djivas – bass, vocals
Franz Di Cioccio – drums, percussion, vocals

L'isola di niente ("The Isle of Nothing") is the 3rd studio album by Italian progressive rock band Premiata Forneria Marconi, released in 1974. Like the group's previous albums, it is sung in Italian and performed well in Italy. An English version of the album, The World Became the World, was recorded in the same session. It features the same track list along with an English version of the band's first single "Impressioni di Settembre". English lyrics were written by Peter Sinfield.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *