Monday, October 4, 2021

Sheryl Crow - Tuesday Night Music Club (1993)

Sheryl Crow - Tuesday Night Music Club (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Run Baby Run"   4:53

2. "Leaving Las Vegas"   5:10

3. "Strong Enough"   3:10

4. "Can't Cry Anymore"   3:41

5. "Solidify"   4:08

6. "The Na-Na Song"   3:12

7. "No One Said It Would Be Easy"   5:29

8. "What I Can Do for You"   4:15

9. "All I Wanna Do"   4:32

10. "We Do What We Can"   5:38

11. "I Shall Believe"   5:34

Sheryl Crow Band Members / Musicians

Sheryl Crow – guitar, piano, vocals

David Baerwald – guitar

Bill Bottrell – guitar, pedal steel

Kevin Gilbert – keys, guitar, drums ("Run Baby Run", "All by Myself"), bass ("All I Wanna Do")

David Ricketts – bass guitar ("Leaving Las Vegas")

Dan Schwartz – bass, guitar

Brian MacLeod – drums

Bill Bottrell – producer

Dan Schwartz – assistant producer

Blair Lamb – engineer

Bernie Grundman – mastering

Richard Frankel – art direction

Jean Krikorian – design

Melodie McDaniel, Peggy Sirota, Scott Henriksen – photography

Sheryl Crow – liner notes

Tuesday Night Music Club is the debut album from American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow, released on August 3, 1993. The lead single "Run Baby Run" was not particularly successful. However, the album gained attention after the success of the third single, "All I Wanna Do", based on the Wyn Cooper poem "Fun" and co-written by David Baerwald, Bill Bottrell, Sheryl Crow, and Kevin Gilbert. The single eventually reached number two on the Billboard Hot 100, propelling the album to number three on the US Billboard 200 albums chart. It has sold more than 4.5 million copies in the US as of January 2008. On the UK Album Chart, Tuesday Night Music Club reached number 8 and is certified 2× platinum.

Sheryl Suzanne Crow (born February 11, 1962) is an American musician, singer, songwriter, and actress. Her music incorporates elements of pop, rock, country, jazz, and blues. She has released ten studio albums, four compilations, and two live albums, and has contributed to several film soundtracks. Her most popular songs include "All I Wanna Do" (1994), "Strong Enough" (1994), "If It Makes You Happy" (1996), "Everyday Is a Winding Road" (1996), "Tomorrow Never Dies" (1997) (the theme song for the James Bond film of the same name), "My Favorite Mistake" (1998), "Picture" (2002) (duet with Kid Rock) and "Soak Up the Sun" (2002).

Sheryl Crow Discography Full

Tuesday Night Music Club (1993)

Sheryl Crow (1996)

The Globe Sessions (1998)

C'mon, C'mon (2002)

Wildflower (2005)

Detours (2008)

Home for Christmas (2008)

100 Miles from Memphis (2010)

Feels Like Home (2013)

Be Myself (2017)

Threads (2019)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive