Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - Call of the Wild (1973)

The Amboy Dukes - Call of the Wild (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Call of the Wild" – 4:51

"Sweet Revenge" – 4:06

"Pony Express" – 5:21

"Ain't It the Truth" (Rob Grange, Ted Nugent) – 4:57

"Renegade" (Rob Grange) – 3:33

"Rot Gut" (Rob Grange, Ted Nugent, Gabriel Magno, Vic Mastrianni) – 2:45

"Below the Belt" – 7:03

"Cannon Balls" – 5:43

The Amboy Dukes Band Members / Musicians

Andy Jezowski - vocals

Ted Nugent - guitars, vocals, percussion

Gabriel Magno - keyboards, flute

Rob Grange - bass, vocals

Vic Mastrianni - drums, vocals

John Childs, engineer

Lew Futterman, producer

Bill Inglot, digital remastering

Ken Perry, digital remastering

Call of the Wild is the 6th and penultimate album by The Amboy Dukes, credited as "Ted Nugent & The Amboy Dukes". Recorded in the summer of 1973, it is the first of two albums released on Frank Zappa's DiscReet Records, followed by Tooth Fang & Claw, the band's final album, in 1974. In 1977, both albums were reissued by Warner Bros as the compilation Two Originals of... Ted Nugent.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs