Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - Tooth Fang & Claw (1974)

The Amboy Dukes - Tooth Fang & Claw (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Lady Luck" - 5:57

"Living in the Woods" - 3:54

"Hibernation" - 9:19

"Free Flight" - 4:03

"Maybellene" - (Chuck Berry, Russ Fratto, Alan Freed) - 3:28

"The Great White Buffalo" - 4:57

"Sasha" - 3:06

"No Holds Barred" - 4:48

The Amboy Dukes Band Members / Musicians

Ted Nugent – Guitar, vocals, percussion

Rob Grange – Bass, vocals, arrangements, composer

Vic Mastrianni – Drums, percussion

Andy Jezowski (and the Crusted Warblers) – Backing vocals

Tooth, Fang & Claw is the 7th album by The Amboy Dukes, credited as "Ted Nugent's Amboy Dukes". The band's second release on DiscReet Records, it was the final album released under the Amboy Dukes name before Ted Nugent launched his solo career the following year.

The band lineup on this album consists of Nugent, Rob Grange on bass and drummer Vic Mastrianni. The album has the feel of the outdoors (esp. "Hibernation") and Nugent's love for hunting and rock and roll; the backsleeve pictures him playing hard in front of an amplifier stack, next to a wild boar trophy.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs