Monday, October 18, 2021

The Black Keys - El Camino (2011)

The Black Keys - El Camino (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Lonely Boy"   3:13

2. "Dead and Gone"   3:41

3. "Gold on the Ceiling"   3:44

4. "Little Black Submarines"   4:11

5. "Money Maker"   2:57

6. "Run Right Back"   3:17

7. "Sister"   3:25

8. "Hell of a Season"   3:45

9. "Stop Stop"   3:30

10. "Nova Baby"   3:27

11. "Mind Eraser"   3:15

Total length:   38:18


The Black Keys Band Members / Musicians

Dan Auerbach – vocals, guitars

Patrick Carney – drums

Danger Mouse – keyboards

Leisa Hans – vocals

Heather Rigdon – vocals

Ashley Wilcoxson – vocals

Danger Mouse (Brian Burton) – production

The Black Keys – production

Kennie Takahashi – engineering

Collin Dupuis – engineering assistance

Tchad Blake – mixing

Tom Elmhirst – mixing for "Lonely Boy"

Ben Baptie – mixing assistance for "Lonely Boy"

Brian Lucey – mastering

El Camino is the 7th studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was co-produced by Danger Mouse and the group, and was released on Nonesuch Records on December 6, 2011. The record was the band's follow-up to their commercial breakthrough, Brothers (2010), and was their third collaboration with Danger Mouse. El Camino draws from popular genres of the 1950s to 1970s, such as rock and roll, glam rock, rockabilly, surf rock and soul. Danger Mouse contributed as a co-writer on each of the 11 songs alongside guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive