Monday, October 18, 2021

The Black Keys - Turn Blue (2014)

The Black Keys - Turn Blue (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Weight of Love"   6:50

2. "In Time"   4:28

3. "Turn Blue"   3:42

4. "Fever"   4:06

5. "Year in Review"   3:48

6. "Bullet in the Brain"   4:15

7. "It's Up to You Now" (Auerbach, Carney)   3:10

8. "Waiting on Words"   3:37

9. "10 Lovers"   3:33

10. "In Our Prime"   4:38

11. "Gotta Get Away" (Auerbach, Carney)   3:02

Total length:   45:11


The Black Keys Band Members / Musicians

Dan Auerbach – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards

Patrick Carney – drums, keyboards, percussion

Brian Burton – keyboards, piano

Regina, Ann, and Alfreda McCrary – backing vocals on "Weight of Love", "In Time", "Turn Blue", and "10 Lovers"

Danger Mouse (Brian Burton) – production (except "It's Up to You Now" and "Gotta Get Away")

The Black Keys – production

Kennie Takahashi – engineering

Geoff Neal – additional engineering

Bill Skibbe – additional engineering

Collin Dupuis – additional engineering

Tchad Blake – mixing

Brian Lucey – mastering

Turn Blue is the 8th studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was released through Nonesuch Records on May 12, 2014, and co-produced by Danger Mouse and the duo. The record was their fourth collaboration with Danger Mouse, following their previous studio album, El Camino (2011), which was their biggest commercial and critical success to that point. For Turn Blue, Danger Mouse reprised his role from El Camino as an equal songwriting partner alongside guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive