Monday, October 18, 2021

The Black Keys - 'Let's Rock' (2019)

The Black Keys - 'Let's Rock' (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Shine a Little Light"   3:16

2. "Eagle Birds"   2:40

3. "Lo/Hi"   2:57

4. "Walk Across the Water"   3:55

5. "Tell Me Lies"   3:40

6. "Every Little Thing"   3:20

7. "Get Yourself Together"   3:56

8. "Sit Around and Miss You"   2:40

9. "Go"   2:26

10. "Breaking Down"   3:25

11. "Under the Gun"   3:16

12. "Fire Walk with Me"   2:58

Total length:   38:30


The Black Keys Band Members / Musicians

Dan Auerbach – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, percussion

Patrick Carney – drums, guitar, percussion

Leisa Hans – backing vocals

Ashley Wilcoxson – backing vocals

Dan Auerbach – co-producer

Patrick Carney – co-producer

Tchad Blake – mixing engineer

Richard Dodd – mastering engineer

M. Allen Parker – engineer

Marc Whitmore – engineer

Let's Rock (stylized with single quotation marks) is the 9th studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was released on June 28, 2019, through Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records. It was their first release since Turn Blue (2014), marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. After collaborating with producer Danger Mouse for their previous four records, the duo decided to self-produce Let's Rock and to eschew keyboards in favor of a basic recording approach of guitar, drums, and vocals. Drummer Patrick Carney called the album "an homage to electric guitar".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive