Friday, October 22, 2021

The Blasters - Hard Line (1985)

The Blasters - Hard Line (1985)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Trouble Bound"

"Just Another Sunday" (Alvin, John Doe)

"Hey, Girl"

"Dark Night"

"Little Honey" (Alvin, Doe)

"Samson and Delilah" (Traditional)

"Colored Lights" (John Cougar Mellencamp)

"Help You Dream"

"Common Man"

"Rock & Roll Will Stand"


The Blasters Band Members / Musicians

Phil Alvin – vocals, guitar

John Bazz – bass guitar

Dave Alvin – lead guitar

Bill Bateman – drums

Hard Line is the 4th album by American rock and roll band The Blasters, released in 1985. Dave Alvin quit the band shortly after the album's release. The album peaked at No. 86 on the Billboard 200.

The song "Dark Night" was featured in the film From Dusk Till Dawn.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *