Friday, October 1, 2021

The Idle Race - Time Is (1971)

The Idle Race - Time Is (1971)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Dancing Flower" (Dave Pritchard) – 2:14

"Sad O'Sad" (Pritchard) – 3:28

"The Clock" (Pritchard) – 3:22

"I Will See You" (Dave Walker) – 3:11

"By the Sun" (Roger Spencer) – 6:42

"Alcatraz" (Pritchard, Spencer, Walker) – 4:02

"And the Rain" (Walker, Pritchard) – 2:52

"She Sang Hymns Out of Tune" (Jesse Lee Kincaid) – 3:07

"Bitter Green" (Gordon Lightfoot) – 3:45

"We Want It All" (Walker, Spencer) – 4:10


The Idle Race Band Members / Musicians

Dave Pritchard - vocals, rhythm guitar, flute

Dave Walker - vocals, harmonica, piano

Mike Hopkins - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals

Greg Masters - bass guitar, vocals, electric cello

Roger Spencer - drums, percussion, vocals

Time Is is the third and the final studio album recorded by The Idle Race. It was recorded in 1970 after Jeff Lynne had left the band. He was replaced by vocalist Dave Walker and guitarist Mike Hopkins.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive