Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Wallflowers - Exit Wounds (2021)

The Wallflowers - Exit Wounds (2021)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Maybe Your Heart's Not In It No More (with Shelby Lynne)"   5:00

2. "Roots and Wings"   3:54

3. "I Hear the Ocean (When I Wanna Hear Trains)"   4:29

4. "The Dive Bar In My Heart"   3:31

5. "Darlin' Hold On (with Shelby Lynne)"   3:42

6. "Move the River (with Shelby Lynne)"   4:28

7. "I'll Let You Down (But I Will Not Give You Up) (with Shelby Lynne)"   4:04

8. "Wrong End of the Spear"   4:06

9. "Who's That Man Walking 'Round My Garden?"   2:58

10. "The Daylight Between Us"   3:44

The Wallflowers Band Members / Musicians

Jakob Dylan - vocals, guitar

Butch Walker - producer, recording engineer, guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals

Mark Stepro - drums

Whynot Jansveld - bass, mastering engineer

Aaron Embry - keyboards

Val McCallum - guitar

Shelby Lynne - vocals (tracks 1,5,6,7)

Brian Griffin - drums (track 6)

Todd Stopera - assistant engineer

Chris Dugan - mix engineer

Artwork and design: Rob Carmichael, SEEN

Interior Photo: Paige Dylan

Exit Wounds is the 7th studio album by The Wallflowers, their first in nine years since the release of Glad All Over (2012). The album debuted No. 183 on the US Billboard 200. On Billboard’s Top Album Sales chart it debuted at No. 3, making it the band’s highest-charting album yet. It was released by New West Records on July 9, 2021. Singer-songwriter Shelby Lynne's backing vocals are featured on four tracks. "Roots and Wings" was released as the first single on April 9, 2021.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs