Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Wallflowers - Glad All Over (2012)

The Wallflowers - Glad All Over (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Hospital for Sinners"   3:05

2. "Misfits and Lovers"   3:25

3. "First One in the Car"   4:21

4. "Reboot the Mission"   3:32

5. "It's a Dream"   3:15

6. "Love Is a Country"   3:54

7. "Have Mercy on Him Now"   3:21

8. "The Devil's Waltz"   3:06

9. "It Won't Be Long (Till We're Not Wrong Anymore)"   3:38

10. "Constellation Blues"   4:21

11. "One Set of Wings"   3:28

12. "Whole Wide World" (Wreckless Eric cover. Japan Bonus Track, wrongly listed as "Whole Live World")   3:20


The Wallflowers Band Members / Musicians

Jakob Dylan – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Jack Irons – drums, percussion

Rami Jaffee – keyboards

Stuart Mathis – lead guitar, backing vocals

Greg Richling – bass guitar, backing vocals, percussion

Mick Jones – guitar, backing vocals on "Misfits and Lovers" and "Reboot the Mission"

Jay Joyce – guitar, backing vocals, percussion, production

Glad All Over is the 6th studio album for Californian alternative rock band The Wallflowers. It was released in October 2012 by Columbia Records, and charted at #48.

The band revealed the title of the album on July 12, 2012, and they released their first single, "Reboot the Mission" for free on July 24, 2012.

On October 1, 2012, it was announced on the band's website that "Love Is a Country" would be the second single.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs