Sunday, November 21, 2021

Eluveitie - Everything Remains (As It Never Was) (2010)

Eluveitie - Everything Remains (As It Never Was) (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Otherworld"   1:57

2. "Everything Remains as It Never Was"   4:25

3. "Thousandfold"   3:20

4. "Nil"   3:43

5. "The Essence of Ashes"   3:59

6. "Isara"   2:44

7. "Kingdom Come Undone"   3:22

8. "Quoth the Raven"   4:42

9. "(Do)minion"   5:07

10. "Setlon"   2:36

11. "Sempiternal Embers"   4:52

12. "Lugdūnon"   4:01

13. "The Liminal Passage"   2:15

Total length:   47:03

Limited Edition bonus tracks

14. "Otherworld Set"   2:34

15. "The Liminal Passage Set"   2:49


1. "Video clip of "Thousandfold""

2. "Making of the video clip of "Thousandfold""

3. "A closer look at the lyrics"

4. "Making of the album"

5. "Recording of "Thousandfold""

6. "Recording of "(Do)minion""

7. "Recording of "Quoth the Raven""

Eluveitie Band Members / Musicians

Chrigel Glanzmann - vocals, acoustic guitars, mandolin, uilleann pipes, bodhràn, tin and low whistles, gaita

Anna Murphy – hurdy gurdy, flute, vocals

Meri Tadić – violin, vocals

Päde Kistler – bagpipes, tin and low whistles

Kay Brem – bass

Merlin Sutter – drums

Sime Koch – guitars

Ivo Henzi – guitars

Torbjörn "Thebon" Schei - additional vocals on "(Do)minion"

Brendan Wade - uilleann pipes on "Otherworld", "Setlon" and "The Liminal Passage"

Dannii Young - spoken voice on "Otherworld" and "The Liminal Passage"

Arranged by Eluveitie

Drums, guitars (electric and acoustic), bass and vocals were recorded at Newsound Studio, Pfäffikon SZ, Switzerland. These recordings were engineered by Tommy Vetterli

Fiddle and hurdy gurdy were recorded at Devil's Studios, Vaduz/Liechtenstein. These recordings were engineered by Ivo Henzi and Olli Frank-Zambelli. Fiddle was engineered by Freddy Schnyder

Bagpipes, whistles, uilleann pipes, mandola, mandolin and bodhrán were recorded at C Studio, Switzerland. These recordings were engineered by Chrigel Glanzmann. Microphones by Ballhorn Studios, Winterhur, Switzerland

Mixed by Colin Richardson and Martin "Ginge" Ford for Real Productions and Management at Not-In-Pill Studios, Newport, Wales

Mastered by John Davis

Produced by Eluveitie and Tommy Vetterli

Everything Remains (As It Never Was) is the 4th full-length album by the Swiss folk metal band Eluveitie. The album was produced by Colin Richardson, and released on February 19, 2010 through Nuclear Blast.

The album spawned one single, Thousandfold, which has gained over 14,600,000 views on YouTube.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *