Wednesday, November 10, 2021

John Miles - Miles High (1981)

John Miles - Miles High (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Turn Yourself Loose" 3.50
"Don’t Stop Now" 4.49
"Foolin’" 4.30
"Don’t Want the Same Things" 5.36
"Out of the Cradle (But Still Rockin’)" 3.50
"Hold On" 4.26
"Peaceful Waters" 3.42
"Dancin’ for Joy" 4.46
"One Step Closer to Paradise" 4.04
"Reggae Man" 5.30
"Closer to You" 4.49

John Miles Band Members / Musicians
John Miles - lead vocals, keyboards, lead guitar
Bob Marshall - bass guitar
Barry Black - drums
Brian Chatton - keyboards

Miles High is the 5th solo album by John Miles. It was released in 1981 on the EMI label (EMC 3374), and in January 2016 was reissued for the first time on CD by Lemon Recordings, a subsidiary of Cherry Red Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs