Thursday, November 25, 2021

Ray Davies - Americana (2017)

Ray Davies - Americana (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Americana"   4:02

2. "The Deal"   5:03

3. "Poetry"   5:05

4. "Message From the Road"   2:57

5. "A Place in Your Heart"   5:03

6. "The Mystery Room"   3:51

7. "Silent Movie"   1:11

8. "Rock 'N' Roll Cowboys"   4:21

9. "Change for Change"   3:23

10. "The Man Upstairs"   1:37

11. "I've Heard That Beat Before"   4:03

12. "A Long Drive Home to Tarzana"   4:59

13. "The Great Highway"   4:43

14. "The Invaders"   3:47

15. "Wings of Fantasy"   4:19


Ray Davies Band Members / Musicians

Ray Davies – lead vocals, guitars, piano, backing vocals, percussion, spoken word, dropped beer glasses and broken tea cups

Bill Shanley – acoustic guitars, electric guitars, backing vocals

Gary Louris – acoustic guitars, electric guitars, backing vocals

Marc Perlman – bass, backing vocals

Tim O'Reagan – drums, backing vocals, percussion

Karen Grotberg – piano, keyboards, lead vocals, backing vocals

John Jackson – mandolin, violin, acoustic guitars, electric guitars, 12-string guitar, backing vocals, percussion

Ray Davies – producer, arranger

Guy Massey – co-producer, recording and mixing

John Jackson – co-producer

Josh Green – recording and mixing

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Americana is an album by English rock musician Ray Davies, released by Legacy Recordings in April 2017. Like Davies' 2013 book of the same name, it explores his lifelong fascination with the music and culture of the United States, and his experiences of touring and living there. The album features contributions from members of American country rock band the Jayhawks.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs