Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Triptykon - Shatter (2010)

Triptykon - Shatter (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Shatter"   4:56

2. "I Am the Twilight"   7:59

3. "Crucifixus"   4:18

4. "Circle of the Tyrants" (live)   5:12

5. "Dethroned Emperor" (live)   5:18

Total length:   27:43

Triptykon Band Members / Musicians

Thomas Gabriel Fischer – vocals, guitar, programming

V. Santura – guitar, vocals

Norman Lonhard – drums, percussion

Vanja Slajh – bass, backing vocals

Simone Vollenweider – vocals on "Shatter"

Nadine Rimlinger – violin on "I am the Twilight"

A. Acanthus Gristle – vocals on "Crucifixus"

Nocturno Culto – vocals on "Dethroned Emperor"

Shatter is an EP by Swiss extreme metal band Triptykon, released on 25 October 2010. The EP consists of the bonus track "Shatter" from the Japanese edition of Eparistera Daimones, as well as other songs from the recording sessions of that album, including a newly mastered version of their demo "Crucifixus". Tracks 4 and 5 are live versions of Celtic Frost songs, recorded during Triptykon's headliner performance at the Roadburn Festival in Tilburg, The Netherlands, on 16 April 2010. "Dethroned Emperor" features guest lead vocals by Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone, Sarke).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs