Saturday, December 18, 2021

Beatsteaks - Smack Smash (2004)

Beatsteaks - Smack Smash (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Big Attack" – 2:24

"Vision" – 2:49

"Ain't Complaining" – 2:48

"Hello Joe" – 3:29

"Hand In Hand" – 2:41

"Monster" – 2:02

"Everything" – 3:09

"I Don't Care As Long As You Sing" – 3:35

"Atomic Love" – 2:33

"Loyal To None" – 1:28

"What's Coming Over You" – 3:15

"My Revelation" – 1:45

Beatsteaks Band Members / Musicians

Arnim Teutoburg-Weiß – vocals, guitar

Peter Baumann – guitar

Bernd Kurtzke – guitar

Torsten Scholz – bass

Thomas Götz – drums

Recorded in Berlin, Germany

Produced by Moses Schneider

Mixed by Peter Schmidt

Smack Smash is the 4th album from German band, Beatsteaks. It was released in March, 2004 on Epitaph Records as was previous album, Living Targets, in 2002. It aided the band's breakthrough into the mainstream and was simultaneously released on WEA. The first two singles, "Hand in Hand" and "I Don't Care as Long as You Sing" became major hits on German MTV and the album nearly broke into the German top ten. The increased exposure allowed the band to play concerts in other European countries. It shipped 100,000 copies in Germany, going gold only for the album to go platinum in 2008 for shipping 200,000 copies in total since its release.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *