Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Hellacopters - Payin' the Dues (1997)

The Hellacopters - Payin' the Dues (1997)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "You Are Nothin'"   2:38

2. "Like No Other Man"   3:14

3. "Looking at Me"   2:04

4. "Riot on the Rocks"   1:23

5. "Hey!"   3:20

6. "Soulseller"   3:12

7. "Where the Action Is"   2:40

8. "Twist Action"   2:03

9. "Colapso Nervioso"   4:03

10. "Psyched Out and Furious"   4:14

Recorded at The Starfish Room, Vancouver, BC, Canada on Mai 28, 1999

recording by Steve Smith and the Kirene Studios Mobile Studio unit

Recording assistant: Jon Schluckabier, Brian Valentino and Tameen Bakkar

Mixed by Steve Smith at Kirene Studios, Bellevue, WA

Mastered by John Golden at John Golden Mastering, Ventura, CA

Produced by Steve Smith and Dana Sims

Payin' the Dues is the 2nd album released by the Swedish rock band The Hellacopters and their last studio album to feature original guitarist Dregen before his departure from the band to focus full-time on his other band Backyard Babies. The album was released simultaneously on both CD and on vinyl; however, "City Slang" was only available on the vinyl edition. The initial pressings were in 2000 units of clear smoke and 2500 units in purple vinyl. Two additional pressings were later available in two different versions of black vinyl. The Toy's Factory release also featured the bonus track "Oh Yeah Alright".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs