Sunday, January 2, 2022

Bo Diddley - Big Bad Bo (1974)

Bo Diddley - Big Bad Bo (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Bite You" (Tammi McDaniel, Terri Lynn) – 4:20

"He's Got All the Whiskey" (Bobby Charles) – 4:40

"Hit or Miss" (Odetta F. Gordon) – 3:40

"You've Got a Lot of Nerve" (Connie Redmond, Kay McDaniel) – 3:23

"Stop the Pusher" (Kay McDaniel) – 5:15

"Evelee" (Ellas McDaniel) – 6:23

"I've Been Workin'" (Van Morrison) – 4:50

Bo Diddley Band Members / Musicians

Bo Diddley – vocals, guitar

Joe Newman, John Bello, Jon Faddis, Irvin Markowitz, Marvin Stamm – trumpet

Dominick Gravine, Garnett Brown, Harry DiVito – trombone

Tony Price – tuba

Willis Jackson – tenor saxophone

John Leone – baritone saxophone

Michael Pickett – harmonica

Carl Lynch, John Tropea – guitar

Ernest Hayes – electric piano

Wilbur Bascomb Jr. – electric bass

Jimmy Johnson Jr. – drums

Esmond Edwards, Montego Joe – percussion

J. R. Bailey, Ken Williams, Melvin Kent – backing vocals

Wade Marcus – horn arrangement and conducting

Gene Bianco – conductor

Big Bad Bo is the 18th studio album by blues musician Bo Diddley released by the Chess label in 1974.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs