Saturday, January 22, 2022

Thousand Foot Krutch - The Art of Breaking (2005)

Thousand Foot Krutch - The Art of Breaking (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Absolute"   3:19

2. "Slow Bleed"   3:14

3. "The Art of Breaking"   3:19

4. "Stranger"   3:48

5. "Hurt"   4:44

6. "Hand Grenade"   4:13

7. "Move"   3:28

8. "Hit the Floor"   3:48

9. "Go"   3:46

10. "Make Me a Believer"   2:49

11. "Breathe You In"   4:19

Total length:   40:47

Thousand Foot Krutch Band Members / Musicians

Trevor McNevan – vocals, guitar

Joel Bruyere – bass guitar

Steve Augustine – drums

Arnold Lanni – producer, mixing, recording, keyboards

Ziad "Zee" Al-Hillal – recording

Angelo Caruso – recording

Kenny Luong – recording

George Marino – mastering

Sterling Sound – mastering location

Phil X – guitar

Harry Hess – additional background vocals

Adam Gontier of Three Days Grace – guest appearance on "Hurt" and "Go"

Brandon Ebel – executive producer

The Art of Breaking is the 3rd studio album by Christian rock band Thousand Foot Krutch that was released by Tooth & Nail Records in July 2005. The band diverges even farther from the nu metal from their past albums, omitting rap segments almost entirely in favour of a more traditional rock sound or traditional heavy metal elements. The single Move received moderate mainstream success, reaching No. 16 on Billboard's mainstream rock charts in early 2006. The album has three singles: "Move", "Absolute" and "Breathe You In". Of these, only "Move" received a music video. The band has said that the girl on the album's cover is the girl in the video for "Move", as shown in a picture on their MySpace.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs