Saturday, January 22, 2022

Thousand Foot Krutch - The Flame in All of Us (2007)

Thousand Foot Krutch - The Flame in All of Us (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The Flame in All of Us"   3:22

2. "Falls Apart"   3:35

3. "New Drug"   2:44

4. "What Do We Know"   3:19

5. "Favorite Disease"   3:47

6. "My Home"   3:41

7. "My Own Enemy"   3:01

8. "Learn to Breathe"   4:08

9. "Inhuman"   4:06

10. "Broken Wing"   3:55

11. "The Safest Place"   4:08

12. "Wish You Well" (includes a hidden track titled "The Last Song" that starts at 4:06)   7:44

Total length:   47:46

Family Christian Stores bonus track

13. "Wish You Well" (Piano Version)   3:50

DVD (Inspired Heart Edition)

Family Christian Stores exclusive:

"Making of the Record"

"On-Tour with TFK"

"The Flame in All of Us" (Acoustic)

"Breathe You In" (Acoustic)

"Rawkfist" (Music Video)

"Move" (Music Video)

"Bonus Footage"

The Flame in All Of Us is the 4th studio album by Christian rock band Thousand Foot Krutch; the album was released on September 18, 2007 through Tooth & Nail Records. It entered the charts at No. 58 on the Billboard 200. The band recorded the album with producer Ken Andrews (Pete Yorn, Mae) in Los Angeles in spring 2007. The CD is a rendition of life's most pressing questions asked by every single person to walk the earth. A special edition of The Flame In All of Us was released simultaneously, with a DVD detailing the making of the record. This was the first time the band has let their fans in on the behind the scenes of their recording.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *