Monday, May 30, 2022

Fontaines D.C. - Skinty Fia (2022)

Fontaines D.C. - Skinty Fia (2022)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "In ár gCroíthe go deo"   5:59
2. "Big Shot"   4:13
3. "How Cold Love Is"   3:24
4. "Jackie Down the Line"   4:01
5. "Bloomsday"   4:30
6. "Roman Holiday"   4:28
7. "The Couple Across the Way"   3:56
8. "Skinty Fia"   3:55
9. "I Love You"   5:05
10. "Nabokov"   5:21

Total length:   44:52

Fontaines D.C. Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Grian Chatten – vocals, accordion, 12-string acoustic guitar, tambourine

Carlos O'Connell – guitar, art direction

Conor Curley – guitar

Tom Coll – drums, percussion

Conor Deegan III – bass guitar

Dan Carey – production, mixing, sonic manipulation, synthesizer

Christian Wright – mastering

Alexis Smith – engineering

Aidan Cochrane – art direction, design

Rory Dewar – design

Ashley Willerton – lettering

Skinty Fia is the 3rd studio album by Irish rock band Fontaines D.C. It was released on 22 April 2022 via Partisan Records. Like the band's two previous albums – 2019's Dogrel and 2020's A Hero's Death – Skinty Fia was produced by Dan Carey. Its title refers to an old Irish saying that drummer Tom Coll’s great-aunt used to say. The phrase "Skinty Fia" translates to "the damnation of the deer". Both the title and the cover art allude to the extinct Irish elk, also known as the "giant deer".

Skinty Fia became the band's first number-one album in both Ireland and the UK.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs