Sunday, May 29, 2022

Halestorm - Halestorm (2009)

Halestorm - Halestorm (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "It's Not You"   2:55
2. "I Get Off"   3:04
3. "Bet U Wish U Had Me Back"   3:43
4. "Innocence"   3:16
5. "Familiar Taste of Poison"   4:04
6. "I'm Not an Angel"   3:15
7. "What Were You Expecting?"   3:34
8. "Love/Hate Heartbreak"   3:19
9. "Better Sorry Than Safe"   3:12
10. "Dirty Work"   3:17
11. "Nothing to Do with Love"   3:30

Total length:   37:03

Deluxe edition bonus tracks
12. "Tell Me Where It Hurts"   3:48
13. "Conversation Over"   3:05
14. "Dirty Mind"   3:18

Total length:   47:14

Japanese edition bonus tracks
12. "I Get Off (Live in Philly 2010)"   3:49
13. "Better Sorry Than Safe (Live in Philly 2010)"   3:42

Total length:   44:34

10th Anniversary Edition
12. "Hero (Reluctant Hero)" (2006 Basement Demo)   4:08
13. "Not Afraid of Losin'" (2007 Basement Demo)   3:24
14. "Ride or Die" (2006 Basement Demo)   2:38
15. "Gypsy Grifter" (2006 Basement Demo)   3:53
16. "Who Do You Love?" (2006 Basement Demo)   4:10
17. "The Proposition" (2005 Basement Demo)   2:54
18. "Tired of Trying" (2006 Basement Demo)   4:20
19. "Annabelle" (2006 Basement Demo)   4:03
20. "Everyone Dies (Heaven Isn't Where We Belong)" (2008 Space Bitch Demo)   3:39
21. "Coming Back To Me" (2007 LA Demo)   4:06
22. "Not for Today" (2007 LA Demo)   3:41
23. "Still Breathing" (2008 B-side)   3:03

Total length:   81:02

Halestorm Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits
Lzzy Hale − vocals, guitar, keyboard
Arejay Hale − drums, percussion, backing vocals
Joe Hottinger − guitar, backing vocals
Josh Smith − bass guitar, backing vocals

Phil X − guitar (track 3)
Howard Benson − keyboards, Hammond organ
Debbie Lurie − strings arrangement (tracks 5, 6)

Mark Vangool – guitar technician
Jon Nicholson – drum technician
Paul Decardi – digital editing
Mike Plotnikoff − recording
Ashburn Miller − strings recording (tracks 5, 6)
Hatsukazu Inagaki − additional engineering
Howard Benson − production
Chris Lord-Alge − mixing
Howard Benson − programming
Ted Jensen − mastering
Managerial and artwork
Bill McGathy − management
Vincent Hartong − management
Scott Sokol − booking
John Bongiorno − booking
Nick Ferrara − legal representation
Beth Sabbagh − business management
Carla Karakesisoglu − business management
Diana de la Cerda − business management
Pete Ganbarg − artists and repertoire
Leigh Lust − artists and repertoire
Anne DeClemente − artists and repertoire administration
Phil Mucci − photography
Mark Stutzman − cover illustration
Brian Ranney − packaging production

Halestorm is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Halestorm. It was released in 2009 by Atlantic Records. The record was produced by Howard Benson and includes a collaboration with Evanescence's former member Ben Moody as a co-writer in the track "Innocence". Halestorm received generally mixed reviews from music critics. Comercially, the album was a modest success, debuting at number 40 on the US Billboard 200. The first single from the album, "I Get Off" received considerable play time and peaked at 17 on the Billboard Hot Rock & Alternative Songs chart. A tenth anniversary edition was released on December 20, 2019, .

Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith.

The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009, through Atlantic Records. Their second album The Strange Case Of... was released on April 10, 2012. Its lead single "Love Bites (So Do I)" won the Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance on February 10, 2013. Their third album, Into the Wild Life (2015), peaked at number five on the Billboard 200. The band's fourth album, Vicious (2018), debuted at number eight on the chart, becoming their second top 10 record. Their most recent album, Back from the Dead, was released in May 2022.

Halestorm is well known for their near non-stop touring, often performing as many as 250 shows a year. Since 2006 they have toured with many hard rock and heavy metal acts including Alice Cooper, Alter Bridge, Chevelle, Seether, Staind, Papa Roach, Trapt, Three Days Grace, Theory of a Deadman, Buckcherry, In This Moment, Disturbed, Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Stone Sour, Skillet, Hellyeah, Heaven & Hell, Evanescence, The Pretty Reckless, Starset, Sevendust, Dorothy, Lita Ford, Godsmack, Bullet for My Valentine, New Years Day, and Stitched Up Heart. Halestorm appeared on the first annual Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival, and in October 2010 the band traveled to Japan to participate in the Loud Park Festival. Halestorm also appeared on the 2010 Taste of Chaos tour.

After concerts were cancelled in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Halestorm launched #RoadieStrong, a fundraiser for Live Nation Entertainment’s Crew Nation fund to support live show crews. The effort was also supported by Avenged Sevenfold, Shinedown, and other artists.

Halestorm Band Members / Musicians

Lzzy Hale – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, piano (1997–present), lead guitar (1997–2000), bass (1997–1998)

Arejay Hale – drums, backing vocals (1997–present)

Joe Hottinger – lead guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)

Josh Smith – bass, keyboards, piano, backing vocals (2004–present)

Leo Nessinger – lead guitar (2000–2003)

Roger Hale – bass (1998–2004)

Halestorm Discography Full
2009 Halestorm
2012 The Strange Case Of...
2015 Into the Wild Life
2018 Vicious
2022 Back from the Dead

Live albums
2010 Live in Philly

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs