Friday, May 27, 2022

Overkill - Horrorscope (1991)

Overkill - Horrorscope (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Coma"   5:23
2. "Infectious"   4:04
3. "Blood Money"   4:07
4. "Thanx for Nothin'"   4:07
5. "Bare Bones"   4:52
6. "Horrorscope"   5:49
7. "New Machine"   5:18
8. "Frankenstein" (Edgar Winter; instrumental)   3:28
9. "Live Young, Die Free"   4:11
10. "Nice Day... for a Funeral"   6:17
11. "Soulitude"   5:25

Total length:   53:01

Overkill Band Members / Musicians
Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals, producer
Merritt Gant – guitar, backing vocals, producer
Rob Cannavino – guitar, backing vocals, producer
Sid Falck – drums
D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals

Terry Date – engineering, production
Matt Lane – engineering assistance
Howie Weinberg – mastering
Jon Zazula – executive producer
Marsha Zazula – executive producer

Horrorscope is the 5th studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, released on September 3, 1991 through Atlantic and Megaforce Records. It was the first Overkill album to feature the duo of guitarists Merritt Gant and Rob Cannavino, and the last to be released through Megaforce, although they remained on Atlantic until 1995. Like its predecessor, The Years of Decay (1989), Horrorscope was produced by Terry Date.

Following the departure of longtime guitarist and songwriter Bobby Gustafson, who left or was fired from the band amid a feud with its founding members Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (vocals) and D. D. Verni (bass), Overkill added two new guitarists in Cannavino (who had been Gustafson's guitar technician) and Gant (previously from thrash metal band Faith or Fear). Drummer Sid Falck left the band during the Horrorscope tour in 1992, and was replaced by former M.O.D. drummer Tim Mallare.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs