Thursday, May 26, 2022

Overkill - The Years of Decay (1989)

Overkill - The Years of Decay (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Time to Kill"   6:16
2. "Elimination"   4:35
3. "I Hate"   3:46
4. "Nothing to Die For"   4:22
5. "Playing with Spiders/Skullkrusher"   10:15
6. "Birth of Tension"   5:04
7. "Who Tends the Fire"   8:12
8. "The Years of Decay"   7:58
9. "E.vil N.ever D.ies"   5:49

Total length:   56:17

Overkill Band Members / Musicians
Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals, producer
Bobby Gustafson – guitar, producer
Sid Falck – drums, producer
D.D. Verni – bass, producer

The Satones – backing vocals
Terry Date – engineering, producer
Matt Lane – engineering
Howie Weinberg – mastering
Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula – executive producer
Steve Fastner, Rich Larson – cover illustration

The Years of Decay is the 4th studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, released on October 13, 1989 through Atlantic and Megaforce Records. It is the last Overkill album to feature guitarist Bobby Gustafson, who either left or was fired by the band amid a feud between himself and its founding members Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (vocalist) and D. D. Verni (bassist). The Years of Decay was also the first of two Overkill albums produced by Terry Date, who took on the same role for their follow-up album Horrorscope (1991).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs