Saturday, May 28, 2022

Overkill - ReliXIV (2005)

Overkill - ReliXIV (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Within Your Eyes"   6:06

2. "Love"   5:40

3. "Loaded Rack"   4:43

4. "Bats in the Belfry"   4:47

5. "A Pound of Flesh"   3:37

6. "Keeper"   5:12

7. "Wheelz"   5:10

8. "The Mark"   5:54

9. "Play the Ace" 5:34

10. "Old School"   3:51

Total length:   50:39

Japanese bonus track

1. "Coma (Live at Club Citta 2004)"   4:55

Total length:   55:34

Album Credits / Overkill Band Members / Musicians

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals

D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals

Dave Linsk – lead guitar

Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar

Tim Mallare – drums

Produced by Overkill

Presented by Eddie Trunk on "Old School"

Mixed by John D'Uva and Overkill

Engineered by D.D. Verni, Dave Linsk, and Dave Manheimer

Mastered by Roger Lian at Masterdisk, New York City, USA

ReliXIV is the 13th full-length studio album by American thrash metal band Overkill, released in spring 2005. The reason the Roman numeral 14 is included in the title is because the band includes the Overkill EP in their lineup of studio albums, which would make this album the 14th by their chronology. It can also be because Overkill released the covers album Coverkill, which would have been their eleventh studio album. While this diction left it unclear how the title was to be pronounced, Blitz just mentioned it as "Relics" when announcing songs from the album on stage. The album produced the popular "Old School", which has been played at every Overkill show since it was first released. As of late 2007, ReliXIV sold over 16,000 copies in the U.S.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs