Saturday, May 28, 2022

Overkill - Killbox 13 (2003)

Overkill - Killbox 13 (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Devil by the Tail"   5:24

2. "Damned"   4:13

3. "No Lights"   5:52

4. "The One"   4:58

5. "Crystal Clear"   5:03

6. "The Sound of Dying"   4:56

7. "Until I Die"   5:20

8. "Struck Down"   4:42

9. "Unholy"   4:40

10. "I Rise"   5:08

Total length:   50:22

Overkill Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals

D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals

Dave Linsk – lead guitar

Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar

Tim Mallare – drums

Produced by Colin Richardson and Overkill

Killbox 13 is the 12th studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, released in 2003. It is the first album with rhythm guitarist Derek Tailer. The name stems from the fact that the band considers this to be their thirteenth release because they include the Overkill EP as their first, or that they had released the covers album Coverkill, which would have been their eleventh studio album. "Well, it is the thirteenth, but it's only really the thirteenth for people who followed the band. There was an EP called Overkill back in '84...", said Bobby Ellsworth.

Killbox 13 received much critical acclaim because some of the songs marked a return to the raw unpolished thrash style exhibited on the first album Feel The Fire, which Overkill had gradually moved away from afterwards.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs