Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Dead Weather - Dodge and Burn (2015)

Dead Weather - Dodge and Burn (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)"   3:16

2. "Buzzkill(er)"   3:08

3. "Let Me Through"   4:17

4. "Three Dollar Hat"   3:23

5. "Lose the Right"   3:18

6. "Rough Detective"   3:03

7. "Open Up (That's Enough)"   3:50

8. "Be Still"   2:48

9. "Mile Markers"   3:46

10. "Cop and Go"   4:07

11. "It's Just Too Bad"   3:47

12. "Impossible Winner"   4:00


The Dead Weather Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Alison Mosshart – vocals

Jack Lawrence – bass, backing vocals

Jack White – drums, vocals (tracks 4, 6, 7), guitar (track 7), cowbell (track 10), percussion (track 11), production, mixing

Dean Fertita – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals; piano (tracks 9, 10, 12), sequencing

Joshua V. Smith – cowbell

Katelyn Westergard – violin

Kristin Weber – violin

Elizabeth Lamb – viola

Cara Fox – cello

Joshua V. Smith – engineering, mixing

Vance Powell – engineering

John Hampton – engineering

Mindy Watts – assistant recording engineer

Lydia Gilman – assistant recording engineer

Dusy Fairchild – assistant recording engineer, mixing engineer

Lars Fox – additional editing

Brooke Waggoner – string quartet arrangement (track 12)

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Dodge and Burn is the 3rd studio album by the American rock band the Dead Weather. It was released worldwide on September 25, 2015, through Third Man Records.

In October 2013, Third Man Records announced the forthcoming release of a limited edition 7-inch vinyl record containing two newly recorded Dead Weather songs. "Open Up (That's Enough)" and its B-side, "Rough Detective," were released exclusively in this format through the label's record subscription service, The Vault. These two tracks were the first pair of songs to be released in vinyl-only physical form through The Vault. "Buzzkill(er)" and "It's Just Too Bad" were released in similar fashion on November 4, 2014. These four songs and eight others would make up the band's third studio album, Dodge and Burn. The songs were recorded from approximately July 2014 to July 2015 when members of the band had the available time or inspiration to record. The third single in advance of the album, "I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)," was made available for download on August 21, 2015. It was released on 7-inch vinyl, backed with "Cop and Go," through The Vault in September 2015.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs