Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Dead Weather - Sea of Cowards (2010)

Dead Weather - Sea of Cowards (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "Blue Blood Blues"   3:22

2. "Hustle and Cuss"   3:45

3. "The Difference Between Us"   3:36

4. "I'm Mad"   3:16

5. "Die by the Drop"   3:30

6. "I Can't Hear You"   3:35

7. "Gasoline"   2:44

8. "No Horse"   2:50

9. "Looking at the Invisible Man"   2:42

10. "Jawbreaker"   2:58

11. "Old Mary"   2:52

On CD versions, there is a 36 second instrumental pre-gap track hidden before "Blue Blood Blues".

Dead Weather Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Alison Mosshart: lead vocals, maracas, rhythm guitar, synthesizer

Jack White: drums, vocals, guitar

Dean Fertita: lead guitar, organ, piano, synthesizer

Jack Lawrence: bass, drums

Sea of Cowards is the 2nd studio album by the American alternative rock band the Dead Weather. It was first released on May 7 in Ireland, then on May 11, 2010, in the U.S. and May 10 in the United Kingdom.

The album was streamed on the band's website, via continuous vinyl playback, for a period of 24 hours from April 30 to May 1. It was subsequently available for streaming on various media streaming websites such as National Public Radio and KCRW. The album was rated number 11 on Rolling Stone's list of the 30 Best Albums of 2010.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs