Friday, November 18, 2022

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Laminated Denim (2022)

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Laminated Denim (2022)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The Land Before Timeland"   15:00

2. "Hypertension"   15:00

Total length:   30:00


King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Band Members / Musicians

Ambrose Kenny-Smith – keyboards, percussion, vocals (all tracks), harmonica (track 1)

Michael Cavanagh – drums, percussion (all tracks)

Cook Craig – guitar (all tracks), bass (track 1)

Joey Walker – guitar, bass, synthesizer (all tracks)

Lucas Harwood – keyboards (track 1)

Stu Mackenzie – vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion (all tracks), synthesizer (track 1), bass, flute (track 2)

Stu Mackenzie – recording, production, mixing

Joseph Carra – mastering

Jason Galea – artwork

Laminated Denim is the 22nd studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, released on 12 October 2022; five days after their previous album Ice, Death, Planets, Lungs, Mushrooms and Lava.

The album's title is an anagram of the title of the band’s 19th album, Made in Timeland, whose digital release coincided with the release of Laminated Denim. Described by the band as a "spiritual successor" to Made in Timeland, Laminated Denim features two 15-minute songs written around the ticking of a clock, but featuring more rock-focused instrumentals with heavy use of polyrhythms and a Motorik beat. Its psychedelic and progressive rock sound differs from the electronic-based Timeland.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs