Monday, December 12, 2022

Sodom - Sacred Warpath (EP) (2014)

Sodom - Sacred Warpath (EP) (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "Sacred Warpath"   5:45
2. "The Saw Is the Law" (live)   4:55
3. "City of God" (live)   2:48
4. "Stigmatized" (live)   5:35

Total length:   19:03

Sodom Band Members / Musicians
Tom Angelripper - vocals, bass
Bernd "Bernemann" Kost - lead and rhythm guitar
Markus "Makka" Freiwald - drums
Cornelius Rambadt - production

Sacred Warpath is an EP by German thrash metal band Sodom, released in 2014. It contains one original studio track and live versions of three previously released songs. "Sacred Warpath" was re-recorded two years later on the band's fifth studio album, Decision Day (2016).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs