Monday, December 12, 2022

Sodom - Decision Day (2016)

Sodom - Decision Day (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "In Retribution"   6:14
2. "Rolling Thunder"   4:22
3. "Decision Day"   4:03
4. "Caligula"   4:01
5. "Who Is God?"   4:35
6. "Strange Lost World"   4:59
7. "Vaginal Born Evil"   5:15
8. "Belligerence"   4:00
9. "Blood Lions"   3:17
10. "Sacred Warpath"   5:34
11. "Refused to Die"   4:27
12. "Predatory Instinct" (bonus track for vinyl and iTunes edition)   4:44

Total length:   55:31

Sodom Band Members / Musicians
Tom Angelripper – vocals and bass guitar
Bernd "Bernemann" Kost – lead and rhythm guitar
Markus "Makka" Freiwald – drums

Cornelius Rambadt – production
Joe Petagno – album cover

Decision Day is the 15th studio album by the German thrash metal band Sodom, released on 26 August 2016. This is Sodom's final album with guitarist Bernd "Bernemann" Kost and drummer Markus "Makka" Freiwald, who both parted ways with the band in January 2018, and it would be the last time the band had recorded together as a three-piece, a distinction Sodom had held since its inception. The artwork of Decision Day was designed by Joe Petagno. "Sacred Warpath", a track released two years earlier on the EP with the same title, was also re-recorded for this album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs