Saturday, April 1, 2023

Barrabás - Power (1973)

Barrabás - Power (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Mr Money" (Fernando Arbex) – 5:01
"Boogie Rock" (Arbex) – 6:15
"Keep on Moving" (Enrique Morales) – 3:32
"The Horse" (Miguel Morales) – 3:27
"Casanova" (Arbex) – 5:04
"You Know" (E. Morales, M. Morales, José Luís Tejada) – 3:51
"Children" (Arbex, M. Morales) – 3:40
"Time to Love" (M. Morales, M. González) – 3:42

Barrabás Band Members / Musicians
José Luís Tejada – lead vocals (except track 8), harmonica

Enrique "Ricky" Morales – lead and acoustic guitars, backing vocals

Miguel Morales – bass guitar, acoustic guitar, lead (track 8) and backing vocals

Ernesto "Tito" Duarte – saxophone, flute, bass guitar, percussion, backing vocals

Juan Vidal – keyboards

José María Moll – drums, backing vocals

Produced by Fernando Arbex

Recorded at RCA Victor Studios, Madrid

Power is a 1973 album by the Spanish group Barrabás. It was the first album to feature new vocalist José Luís Tejada, and drummer José María Moll, who had previously only played with the band in concerts. Tejada had replaced original singer and bassist Iñaki Egaña on vocals, with Miguel Morales moving to bass guitar. Band leader Fernando Arbex took on the role of producer.

"Boogie Rock" / "Mr Money" and "Casanova" / "Children" were released as singles. 

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs