Sunday, November 26, 2023

Creeper - Eternity, in Your Arms (2017)

Creeper - Eternity, in Your Arms (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Black Rain"   3:30
2. "Poison Pens"   2:55
3. "Suzanne"   2:40
4. "Hiding with Boys"   3:34
5. "Misery"   3:48
6. "Down Below"   3:30
7. "Room 309"   2:48
8. "Crickets"   3:48
9. "Darling"   2:48
10. "Winona Forever"   3:26
11. "I Choose to Live"   3:21

Creeper Band Members / Musicians

Will Gould – vocals

Ian Miles – lead guitar, backing vocals

Oliver Burdett – rhythm guitar

Sean Scott – bass guitar

Dan Bratton – drums

Hannah Greenwood – keyboards, vocals, violin

Ellie Price – gang/choir vocals, spoken word ("Black Rain")

Matt Reynolds – gang/choir vocals, additional guitar ("Black Rain")

Lewis Johns – gang/choir vocals
Joe Spratt – gang/choir vocals
James Harding – gang/choir vocals
Cat Lay – gang/choir vocals
Joshua Pearl – gang/choir vocals
Jake Tilley – gang/choir vocals
Mikey Webber – gang/choir vocals
Greg Davies – trumpet
Neil Kennedy – production, engineering, additional instrumentation and backing vocals
Daly George – engineering assistance
Neal Avron – mixing
Ted Jensen – mastering
Nicky Barkla – cover artwork
Jay Wennington – photography

Eternity, in Your Arms is the debut studio album by English rock band Creeper. Released on 24 March 2017 by Roadrunner Records, it was produced by Neil Kennedy at The Ranch Production House in the band's hometown of Southampton, where the band had previously recorded their first three extended plays (EPs) – 2014's Creeper, 2015's The Callous Heart and 2016's The Stranger – also with Kennedy. The album is primarily categorised as horror punk, although it has also been described by critics as incorporating elements of pop punk, glam rock and post-hardcore into both its lyrical content and musical styles.

Creeper are an English rock band from Southampton. Formed in 2014, the group originally featured vocalist Will Gould, guitarists Ian Miles and Sina Nemati, bassist Sean Scott, and drummer Dan Bratton. The band independently released their self-titled debut EP in 2014, before signing with Roadrunner Records and issuing follow-up The Callous Heart the next year. At the end of 2015, Nemati was replaced by Oliver Burdett and touring keyboardist/second vocalist Hannah Greenwood became an official band member. A third EP, The Stranger, was released in 2016 and reached the UK Rock & Metal Albums Chart top ten.

Creeper Band Members / Musicians
Will Gould – lead vocals (2014–present)
Ian Miles – guitar, backing vocals (2014–present)
Sean Scott – bass, backing vocals (2014–present)
Hannah Greenwood – keyboards, violin, backing and co-lead vocals, live guitar and percussion (2015–present; touring member 2014–2015)
Jake Fogarty – drums, percussion (2021–present)

Touring members
Lawrie Pattison – guitar (2021–present)
Sina Nemati – guitars, backing vocals (2014–2015)
Dan Bratton – drums, percussion (2014–2020)
Oliver Burdett – guitars, backing vocals (2015–2021)

Creeper Discography Full
2017 Eternity, in Your Arms
2020 Sex, Death & the Infinite Void
2023 Sanguivore

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs