Sunday, March 20, 2022

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II (1991)

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II
play / listen download rar

1. "Civil War" Axl Rose, Slash, Duff McKagan 7:42

2. "14 Years" Rose, Izzy Stradlin 4:21

3. "Yesterdays" Rose, West Arkeen, Del James, Billy McCloud 3:14

4. "Knockin' on Heaven's Door" (Bob Dylan cover) Bob Dylan 5:36

5. "Get in the Ring" Rose, Slash, McKagan 5:42

6. "Shotgun Blues" Rose 3:23

7. "Breakdown" Rose 7:04

8. "Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock n' Roll Decadence)" Stradlin 4:48

9. "Locomotive (Complicity)" Rose, Slash 8:42

10. "So Fine" McKagan 4:08

11. "Estranged" Rose 9:23

12. "You Could Be Mine" Rose, Stradlin 5:43

13. "Don't Cry" (Alt. Lyrics) Rose, Stradlin 4:45

14. "My World" Rose 1:24

Total length: 75:52

Use Your Illusion II is the 4th studio album by the American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. The album was released on September 17, 1991, the same day as its counterpart Use Your Illusion I. Both albums were released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour. Bolstered by the lead single "You Could Be Mine," Use Your Illusion II was the slightly more popular of the two albums, selling 770,000 copies its first week and debuting at No. 1 on the U.S. charts, ahead of Use Your Illusion I's first-week sales of 685,000. As of 2010, Use Your Illusion II has sold 5,587,000 units in the United States, according to Nielsen SoundScan. Both albums have since been certified 7× Platinum by the RIAA. It was also No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart for a single week.

It is the last Guns N' Roses album to feature rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin. It also includes "Civil War", the last track to feature drummer Steven Adler in any capacity.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *