Monday, March 21, 2022

Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy (2008)

Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy
play / listen download rar

1. "Chinese Democracy"  4:43
2. "Shackler's Revenge"  3:37
3. "Better"  4:58
4. "Street of Dreams"  4:46
5. "If the World"  4:54
6. "There Was a Time"  6:41
7. "Catcher in the Rye"  5:53
8. "Scraped" 3:30
9. "Riad N' the Bedouins"    4:10
10. "Sorry"    6:14
11. "I.R.S."  4:28
12. "Madagascar"  5:38
13. "This I Love"   5:34
14. "Prostitute"  6:15

Total length: 71:18

Chinese Democracy is the 6th studio album by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses, released on November 23, 2008 by Black Frog and Geffen Records. It was their first album since 1993's "The Spaghetti Incident?", and their first album of original studio material since the simultaneous releases of 1991's Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II. In the mid-1990s, amid creative and personal differences, guitarists Slash and Gilby Clarke, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Matt Sorum all either quit or were fired. Only singer Axl Rose and keyboardist Dizzy Reed remained. In 1997, they began work on the album with guitarists Robin Finck and Paul Tobias, bassist Tommy Stinson, drummer Josh Freese, and keyboardist Chris Pitman.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs