Sunday, March 20, 2022

Guns N' Roses - G N' R Lies (1988)

Guns N' Roses - G N' R Lies (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1986 (Live ?!*@ Like a Suicide: Faux-live songs)

1. "Reckless Life" (Hollywood Rose cover) Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Chris Weber 3:23
2. "Nice Boys" (Rose Tattoo cover) Angry Anderson, Mick Cocks, Geordie Leach, Dallas "Digger" Royall, Peter Wells 3:01
3. "Move to the City" Stradlin, Weber, Del James 3:42
4. "Mama Kin" (Aerosmith cover) Steven Tyler 3:57

1988 (Acoustic songs)

5. "Patience" Guns N' Roses 5:56
6. "Used to Love Her" Guns N' Roses 3:13
7. "You're Crazy" Guns N' Roses 4:10
8. "One in a Million" Guns N' Roses 6:09

Total length: 33:41

Guns N' Roses Band Members / Musicians

W. Axl Rose − lead vocals, piano, whistling

Slash − lead guitar, acoustic guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Izzy Stradlin − rhythm guitar, lead guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals

Duff "Rose" McKagan − bass guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals

Steven Adler − drums, backing vocals

West Arkeen − percussion on tracks 5–8
Ray Grden − percussion on tracks 5–8
Rik Richards − percussion on tracks 5–8
Howard Teman − percussion on tracks 5–8

G N' R Lies (also known as Lies) is a EP by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses, released on November 29, 1988 by Geffen Records. While officially an extended play, it was treated as a studio album when released. According to the RIAA, the album has shipped over five million copies in the United States. "Patience" was the only single released from Lies, and peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot 100.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs