Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Scorpions - Humanity: Hour I (2007)

 Scorpions - Humanity: Hour I - Released Year 2007

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Hour I" Rudolf Schenker, James Michael, Desmond Child, John Lowery 3:26
2. "The Game of Life" Klaus Meine, Child, Mikael Nord Andersson, Martin Hansen 4:04
3. "We Were Born to Fly" Matthias Jabs, Eric Bazilian, Marti Frederiksen 3:59
4. "The Future Never Dies" Meine, Child, Bazilian, Jason Paige, Russ Irwin 4:03
5. "You're Lovin' Me to Death" Schenker, Child, Andreas Carlsson, Bazilian 3:15
6. "321" Schenker, Child, Frederiksen, Paige 3:53
7. "Love Will Keep Us Alive" Meine, Child, Bazilian, Frederiksen 4:32
8. "We Will Rise Again" Jabs, Michael, Paige, Child 3:49
9. "Your Last Song" Schenker, Child, Bazilian 3:44
10. "Love Is War" Jabs, Michael, Child, Frederiksen 4:20
11. "The Cross" Jabs, Michael, Child, Frederiksen 4:28

12. "Humanity" Meine, Child, Bazilian 5:26

Humanity: Hour I is the sixteenth studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, which was released in Europe on 14 May 2007 and in the United States and Canada on 28 August 2007. Humanity: Hour 1 is a concept album based on a loose storyline by Desmond Child and futurist Liam Carl, which predicts a world torn apart by a civil war between humans and robots. This apocalyptic nightmare serves as a warning shot to all humanity, whose only hope of survival is to reclaim our humanity.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs