Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Scorpions - In Trance (1975)

Scorpions - In Trance - Released Year 1975

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Dark Lady" Uli Jon Roth 3:30
2. "In Trance" Rudolf Schenker, Klaus Meine 4:47
3. "Life's Like a River" Roth, Schenker, Corina Fortmann 3:54
4. "Top of the Bill" Schenker, Meine 3:26
5. "Living and Dying" Schenker, Meine 3:24

Side two

6. "Robot Man" Schenker, Meine 2:47
7. "Evening Wind" Roth 5:06
8. "Sun in My Hand" Roth 4:25
9. "Longing for Fire" Schenker, Roth 2:44
10. "Night Lights" (Instrumental) Roth 3:14

In Trance is the third studio album by German rock band Scorpions, released by RCA Records in 1975. The album's music was a complete departure from the progressive krautrock of the two previous albums in favor of a hard rock sound of shorter and tighter arrangements with which the band would achieve their later global success and fame; extended suites in the vein of songs such as "Lonesome Crow" and "Fly to the Rainbow" are absent altogether. It is the first album by the band to contain the now-famous logo and controversial artwork.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs