Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Scorpions - Taken by Force (1977)

 Scorpions - Taken by Force - Released Year 1977

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Steamrock Fever" Rudolf Schenker, Klaus Meine 3:37
2. "We'll Burn the Sky" Schenker, Monika Dannemann 6:26
3. "I've Got to Be Free" Ulrich Roth 4:00
4. "The Riot of Your Time" Schenker, Meine 4:09

Side two

5. "The Sails of Charon" (most copies have a 4:23 edited version) Roth 5:16
6. "Your Light" Roth 4:31
7. "He's a Woman – She's a Man" Schenker, Meine, Herman Rarebell 3:15

8. "Born to Touch Your Feelings" Schenker, Meine 7:40

Taken by Force is the fifth studio album by German band Scorpions, released by RCA Records in 1977. This was the first Scorpions album to feature drummer Herman Rarebell and the final studio album to feature guitarist Uli Jon Roth. Roth left the band in 1978 following the end of the album's tour, and was eventually replaced by Matthias Jabs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs