Friday, April 17, 2020

Helloween - Master of the Rings (1994)

Helloween - Master of the Rings (1994)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Irritation (Weik Editude 112 in C)" Michael Weikath 1:14
2. "Sole Survivor" Andi Deris, Weikath 4:33
3. "Where the Rain Grows" Deris, Weikath 4:47
4. "Why?" Deris 4:11
5. "Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)" Roland Grapow 7:02
6. "Perfect Gentleman" Deris, Weikath 3:53
7. "The Game Is On" Weikath 4:40
8. "Secret Alibi" Weikath 5:49
9. "Take Me Home" Grapow 4:25
10. "In the Middle of a Heartbeat" Deris, Weikath 4:30
11. "Still We Go" Grapow 5:09

Master of the Rings is the sixth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1994. It is the first to feature new members Andi Deris and Uli Kusch.

This album contains four singles, which are "Where The Rain Grows", "Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)", "Perfect Gentleman", and "Sole Survivor", with corresponding videos for the first three. "Mr. Ego" was dedicated to the band's former singer, Michael Kiske, and was released as an EP in Europe.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *