Friday, April 17, 2020

Helloween - Rabbit Don't Come Easy (2003)

Helloween - Rabbit Don't Come Easy (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Just a Little Sign" Andi Deris Deris 4:25
2. "Open Your Life" Deris Deris, Sascha Gerstner 4:30
3. "The Tune" Michael Weikath Weikath 5:35
4. "Never Be a Star" Deris Deris 4:10
5. "Liar" Deris Deris, Gerstner, Markus Grosskopf 4:55
6. "Sun 4 the World" Deris Gerstner 3:57
7. "Don't Stop Being Crazy" Deris Deris 4:21
8. "Do You Feel Good" Weikath Weikath 4:22
9. "Hell Was Made in Heaven" Deris Grosskopf 5:33
10. "Back Against the Wall" Deris Deris, Weikath 5:44
11. "Listen to the Flies" Deris Deris, Gerstner 4:54
12. "Nothing to Say" Weikath Weikath 8:29

Rabbit Don't Come Easy is the tenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 2003. It is the first Helloween album to feature Sascha Gerstner on guitars, who replaced Roland Grapow. No drummer is listed in the band line-up for this album. Mark Cross was hired for the position before recording, but only managed to complete two tracks ("Don't Stop Being Crazy" and "Listen to The Flies") before being forced to leave due to illness. Mikkey Dee of Motörhead played on the rest of the songs on a session basis. The Japanese version contains a cover of Accept's "Fast as a Shark," with the band's new drummer, Stefan Schwarzmann.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *