Friday, April 17, 2020

Helloween - Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy (2005)

Helloween - Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Disc one

1. "The King for a 1000 Years" Lyrics: Andi Deris / Music: Deris, Michael Weikath, Sascha Gerstner, Markus Grosskopf, Dani Löble 13:54
2. "The Invisible Man" Gerstner 7:17
3. "Born on Judgment Day" Weikath 6:14
4. "Pleasure Drone" Gerstner 4:08
5. "Mrs. God" Deris 2:55
6. "Silent Rain" Lyrics: Deris / Music: Gerstner 4:21

Disc two

1. "Occasion Avenue" Deris 11:04
2. "Light the Universe" (feat. Candice Night) Deris 5:00
3. "Do You Know What You Are Fighting For" Weikath 4:45
4. "Come Alive" Deris 3:20
5. "The Shade in the Shadow" Deris 3:24
6. "Get It Up" Weikath 4:13
7. "My Life for One More Day" Lyrics: Deris / Music: Grosskopf 6:51

Bonus Track

1. "Revolution" (Japanese bonus track) Grosskopf 5:06

Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy is the eleventh studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 2005. It is the first album with new and current drummer Dani Löble and a continuation to their 1987 and 1988 albums Keeper of the Seven Keys, Parts I and II. The album is a double CD with nearly 80 minutes playing time and comes in a digipack with 6 flaps. It was produced by Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Halford, Rage) and features Blackmore's Night singer Candice Night on the track "Light The Universe".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *